Tournaments



Regular Standing
Tournaments
USCF Youth Tournaments
Every Saturday at the
Rochester Chess Center
10am - 1pm
USCF Rated Tournaments
Every Saturday at the
Rochester Chess Center
2pm - 8pm
Details about both events available on the Chess Center Schedule main page

Tournament Schedule

22nd Annual Seton Catholic Tournament
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Seton Catholic School, Rochester, NY

The Blizzard Bowl
Rescheduled from Jan. 13
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Jamison Business Park, 611 Jamison Rd., Elma, NY

11th Annual India Community Center Tournament
Saturday, January 27, 2018
2171 Monroe-Wayne County Line Rd., Macedon, NY

Ryan Almeter Memorial Tournament
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Keshequa Central School, Nunda, NY

Donlin Drive Elementary School Winter Scholastic Chess Tournament
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Donlin Dr. Elementary School, 299 Donlin Dr., Liverpool, NY

2018 Alliance Quality Education Winter Chess Festival
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Main Place Mall-Upper Level, 390 Main St., Buffalo, NY

2018 Erie County Scholastic Chess Championships
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Main Place Mall-Upper Level, 390 Main St., Buffalo, NY

New York State Scholastic Championships
Saturday & Sunday, March 10 & 11, 2018
Courtyard by Marriott, 11 Excelsior Ave., Saratoga Springs, NY (high school sections)
Saratoga Hilton, 534 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY (open sections)

40th Annual Marchand Open
Saturday & Sunday, March 16 & 17, 2018
Strong National Museum of Play, One Manhattan Square, Rochester, NY

12th Annual North St. Elementary Tournament
Saturday, March 24, 2018
North St. Elementary School, 1981 North St., Geneva, NY

13th Annual Women's History Month Invitational
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Rochester Chess Center, 221 Norris Dr., Rochester, NY



For more information on any tournaments please call

the Rochester Chess Center at:  (585) 442-2430  OR
send e-mail to:  chesscenter@rochester.rr.com


<- BACK